Legal Notice

Website owner:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

RUN ALTI CRYO SAS

SIRET: 82049400300040

40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu

Phone: 0262 25 67 85

Mail: runalticryo@gmail.com

Represented by: Kévin ESTABLET, as Chairman.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Responsible for the design and writing of the website, under the supervision of the website owner:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

VRV Community Manager

Represented by: Vincent RINGUIN-VELLEYEN

SIRET: 84880923200012
Mail: vrv.communitymanager@gmail.com

Site developed and hosted via the online platform: Wix.com

Terms of Sales

Between the Company RUN ALTI CRYO SAS, 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu, with Variable Capital of 1000 euros, registered with the Trade and Companies Register of Saint Denis de la Réunion, under the number SIRET 82049400300040.
The company can be reached by email by clicking on the contact form accessible via the home page of the site.

Hereinafter the "Seller" or "the company".

On the one hand,
And the natural or legal person purchasing the company's products or services,
Hereinafter, "the Customer" or "the buyer"
On the other hand,
The following was stated and agreed:


Preamble


The Seller is a publisher of consumer sports care and preparation products and services, marketed through its website (http://www.runalticryo.fr). The list and description of the goods and services offered by the Company can be consulted on the aforementioned sites.


Article 1: object


These General Terms and Conditions of Sale determine the rights and obligations of the parties in connection with the online sale of Products offered by the Seller.


Article 2: General provisions


These General Conditions of Sale (GTC) apply to all sales of products and services, made through the Company's websites, which are an integral part of the Contract between the Buyer and the Seller. The Seller reserves the right to modify these conditions at any time by publishing a new version on its website. The GTC then applicable are those in force on the date of payment (or the first payment in the event of multiple payments) for the order. These T & Cs can be viewed on the Company's website at the following address: https://www.runalticryo.fr/CGV. The Company also ensures that their acceptance is clear and unreserved by setting up a checkbox and a validation click. The Customer declares to have read all of these General Conditions of Sale, and where applicable the Special Conditions of Sale related to a product or a service, and to accept them without restriction or reservation.
The Client acknowledges that he has received the advice and information necessary to ensure that the offer meets his needs.
The Customer declares to be able to legally contract under French law or validly represent the natural or legal person for whom he is committed. Unless proven otherwise, the information recorded by the Company constitutes proof of all transactions.


Article 3: Price

The prices of products and services sold through the website are indicated in Euros (€) and precisely determined on the pages describing the products and services. They are also indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT + any other taxes) on the order page for products and services.

The Company reserves the right to modify its prices at any time for the future. The telecommunication costs necessary to access the Company's websites are the responsibility of the Customer.


Article 4: Conclusion of the contract online


The Customer must follow a series of steps specific to each product and services offered by the Seller to be able to place his order. However, the steps described below are systematic: - Information on
essential characteristics of the Product or Service; - Choice of the Product or Service, if applicable of its options and indication of the essential data of the Customer (identification, telephone number, etc.); - Acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale. - Verification of the elements of the order and, if necessary, correction of errors. - Follow-up of instructions for payment, and payment for products and services.

The Customer will then receive confirmation by email of payment for the order, as well as an acknowledgment of receipt of the
order confirming it.

For the purposes of successful completion of the order, and in accordance with article 1316-1 of the Civil Code, the Customer undertakes to provide his true identification elements. The Seller reserves the right to refuse the order, for example for any abnormal requests made in bad faith or for any legitimate reason.


Article 5: Products and services


The essential characteristics of the goods, services and their respective prices are made available to the buyer on the company's websites. The customer certifies having received a detail on the terms of payment and execution of the contract. The Seller undertakes to honor the Customer's order within the limit of stocks of Products and available reservation slots only. Otherwise, the Seller informs the Customer. This contractual information is presented in detail and in French. In accordance with French law, they are the subject of a summary and a confirmation during the validation of the order. The parties agree that the illustrations or photos of the products offered for sale have no contractual value. The period of validity of the offer of Products and Services as well as
that their prices are specified on the Company's websites, as well as the minimum duration of the contracts offered when these relate to a continuous or periodic supply of products or services. Unless there are special conditions, the rights granted hereunder are only to the person who made the order and the purchase thereof.

In accordance with the legal provisions regarding compliance and hidden defects, the Seller exchanges or will provide a
credit corresponding to the purchase of defective products or not corresponding to the order.

Article 6: Retention of title clause

The products and services remain the property of the Company until full payment of the price.


Article 7: Terms of delivery


The products and services marketed via the Company's website are to be collected or carried out on site at: 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu. The Company, Run Alti Cryo SAS, does not offer a home delivery service to the Customer for the products sold.
The Seller provides a telephone point of contact (cost of a local call from a landline) indicated in the order confirmation email in order to follow up on the order. The Seller reminds that when
where the Customer takes physical possession of the products, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to him. It is the Customer's responsibility to notify, at the time of transmission of the product (s), any defects observed.


Article 8: Availability and presentation


Regarding products, orders will be processed within the limits of our available stocks or subject to stocks available from our suppliers. In the event that an item is unavailable for a period exceeding 15 working days, you will be immediately notified of the foreseeable delivery times and the order for this item may be canceled on request. The Customer can then request a credit for the amount of the item.

Regarding services, reservation requests will be processed within the limits of available slots. In the event of unavailability, the Customer will be automatically informed in real time when making the online reservation. In case of cancellation of the subscribed service (s), the customer will be automatically informed by email from the Seller.


Article 9: payment


Payment is due immediately upon ordering, including for pre-ordered products. The Customer can make the payment by payment card or via a Paypal account. Cards issued by banks domiciled outside France
must be international bank cards (MasterCard or Visa). Secure online payment by credit card is made by our payment provider. The information transmitted is encrypted. Once the payment has been initiated by the Customer, the transaction is immediately debited after verification of the information. In accordance with the provisions of the Monetary and Financial Code, the commitment to pay given by card is irrevocable. By providing his banking information during the sale, the Customer authorizes the Seller to debit his card for the amount relating to the price indicated. The Customer confirms that he is the legal holder of the card to be debited and that he is legally entitled to use it. In the event of an error, or in the event of the impossibility of debiting the card, the Sale is immediately terminated as of right and the order canceled.

The Customer has the possibility of subscribing to an online subscription, in return for honoring the monetary commitments associated with it. Failure to comply with this condition directly results in the cancellation and immediate termination of the subscription. The renewal of subscriptions is automatically expired. The customer has the possibility of managing his subscription and his orders via his member area on the seller's website (www.runalticryo.fr).


Article 10: withdrawal period


In accordance with Article L. 121-20 of the Consumer Code, “the consumer has a period of fourteen clear days to exercise his right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of , where applicable, return costs ”.
"The period mentioned in the previous paragraph runs from the receipt for the goods or the acceptance of the offer for the
services ". The right of withdrawal can be exercised by contacting the Company as follows: by e-mail by clicking on the contact form accessible via the home page of the site, specifying Name, First name, order, telephone number and the date of purchase.
We inform Customers that in accordance with article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code, this right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for an article already consumed or opened. In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal within the aforementioned period, only the price of the product (s) or services purchased, the return costs remain the responsibility of the Customer. Product returns are at
carry out in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories, instructions, etc.) so that they can be re-marketed in new condition; they must be accompanied by a copy of the proof of purchase.
In accordance with legal provisions, the Customer undertakes to send the Seller a withdrawal form in RAR to the following address: 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu, accompanied by the returned items.


Article 11: Guarantees


In accordance with the law, the Seller assumes two guarantees: of conformity and relating to hidden defects of the products. Seller
product a credit note for the buyer or exchange products apparently defective or not corresponding to the order made. The Seller reminds that the consumer:

  • has a period of 2 years from the delivery of the goods to act with the Seller

  • that he can choose between the replacement and the repair of the good subject to the conditions provided for by the aforementioned provisions.

  • that it is exempted from providing proof of the existence of the lack of conformity of the good during the six months following the delivery of the good.

  • that the consumer can also assert the guarantee against hidden defects of the thing sold within the meaning of article 1641 of the civil code and, in this case, he can choose between the resolution of the sale or a reduction of the sale price ( provisions of articles 1644 of the Civil Code).


Article 12: Complaints


Where applicable, the Purchaser can submit any complaint by contacting the company using the following contact details: by e-mail by clicking on the contact form accessible via the home page of the site www.runalticryo.fr, by telephone at 0262 25 67 85 during the opening hours of the centers or by post to the following address: 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu.


Article 13: Intellectual property rights


Trademarks, domain names, products, software, images, videos, texts or more generally any information subject to intellectual property rights are and remain the exclusive property of the seller. No transfer of intellectual property rights is carried out through these GTC. Any total or partial reproduction, modification or use of these goods for any reason whatsoever is strictly prohibited.


Article 14: Force majeure


The performance of the seller's obligations at the end of the present contract is suspended in the event of the occurrence of a fortuitous event or force majeure which would prevent their performance. The seller will notify the customer of the occurrence of such an event as soon as possible .

Article 15: nullity and modification of the contract


If one of the stipulations of this contract were canceled, this nullity would not entail the nullity of the other stipulations which will remain in force between the parties. Any contractual modification is only valid after a written agreement signed by the parties.


Article 16: Protection of personal data


In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the rights to query, access, modify, oppose and rectify your personal data. By adhering to these general conditions of sale, you agree that we collect and use this data for the performance of this contract. By entering your e-mail address on one of the sites in our network, you will receive e-mails containing information and promotional offers concerning products published by the Company and its partners. You can unsubscribe at any time. All you need to do is click on the link at the end of our e-mails or contact the data controller (the Company) by RAR letter or by e-mail.


Article 17: applicable law

All the clauses appearing in these general conditions of sale, as well as all
purchase and sale transactions referred to therein will be subject to French law.

Run Alti Cryo SAS

40 ch Milo Darty, 97436 Saint-Leu

0262 25 67 85 - runalticryo@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Run Alti Cryo
  • Twitter - Run Alti Cryo
  • Instagram - Run Alti Cryo
  • LinkedIn - Run Alti Cryo
  • YouTube - Run Alti Cryo

Webmaster

VRV Community Manager

Mentions légales

Détenteur du site Internet :

RUN ALTI CRYO SAS

SIRET : 82049400300040

40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu

Tel : 0262 25 67 85

Mail : runalticryo@gmail.com

Représenté par : Kévin ESTABLET, en tant que Président.

Responsable du design et de la rédaction du site Internet, sous la supervision du détenteur du site :

VRV Community Manager

Représenté par : Vincent RINGUIN-VELLEYEN

SIRET : 84880923200012
Mail : vrv.communitymanager@gmail.com

 

Site développé et hébergé via la plateforme en ligne : Wix.com

 

Conditions Générales de Vente

Entre la Société RUN ALTI CRYO SAS, 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu, au Capital Variable de 1000 euros, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Saint Denis de la Réunion, sous le numéro SIRET 82049400300040.
La société peut être jointe par email en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page d’accueil du site.

Ci-après le « Vendeur » ou « la société » .

​D’une part,
Et la personne physique ou morale procédant à l’achat de produits ou services de la société,
Ci-après, « le Client » ou « l'acheteur »
D’autre part,
Il a été exposé et convenu ce qui suit :


Préambule


Le Vendeur est éditeur de produits et de services de soins et de préparation sportive à destination de consommateurs, commercialisés par l’intermédiaire de son site Internet (http://www.runalticryo.fr ). La liste et le descriptif des biens et services proposés par la Société peuvent être consultés sur les sites susmentionnés.


Article 1 : Objet


Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente déterminent les droits et obligations des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de Produits proposés par le Vendeur.


Article 2 : Dispositions générales


Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente (CGV) s’appliquent à toutes les ventes de produits et services, effectuées au travers des sites Internet de la Société qui sont partie intégrante du Contrat entre l’Acheteur et le Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de modifier les présentes, à tout moment par la publication d’une nouvelle version sur son site Internet. Les CGV applicables alors sont celles étant en vigueur à la date du paiement (ou du premier paiement en cas de paiements multiples) de la commande. Ces CGV sont consultables sur le site Internet de la Société à l'adresse suivante : https://www.runalticryo.fr/CGV. La Société s’assure également que leur acceptation soit claire et sans réserve en mettant en place une case à cocher et un clic de validation. Le Client déclare avoir pris connaissance de l’ensemble des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente, et le cas échéant des Conditions Particulières de Vente liées à un produit ou à un service, et les accepter sans restriction ni réserve.
Le Client reconnaît qu’il a bénéficié des conseils et informations nécessaires afin de s’assurer de l’adéquation de l’offre à ses besoins.
Le Client déclare être en mesure de contracter légalement en vertu des lois françaises ou valablement représenter la personne physique ou morale pour laquelle il s’engage. Sauf preuve contraire, les informations enregistrées par la Société constituent la preuve de l’ensemble des transactions.


Article 3 : Prix
 

Les prix des produits et services vendus au travers du site Internet sont indiqués en Euros (€) et précisément déterminés sur les pages de descriptifs des produits et services. Ils sont également indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA + autres taxes éventuelles) sur la page de commande des produits et services.

La Société se réserve la possibilité de modifier ses prix à tout moment pour l’avenir. Les frais de télécommunication nécessaires à l’accès aux sites Internet de la Société sont à la charge du Client.


Article 4 : Conclusion du contrat en ligne


Le Client devra suivre une série d’étapes spécifiques à chaque produit et services proposés par le Vendeur pour pouvoir réaliser sa commande. Toutefois, les étapes décrites ci-après sont systématiques : - Information sur les
caractéristiques essentielles du Produit ou Service ; - Choix du Produit ou Service, le cas échéant de ses options et indication des données essentielles du Client (identification, numéro de téléphone, …) ; - Acceptation des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente. - Vérification des éléments de la commande et, le cas échéant, correction des erreurs. - Suivi des instructions pour le paiement, et paiement des produits et services. 

Le Client recevra alors confirmation par courrier électronique du paiement de la commande, ainsi qu’un accusé de réception de la
commande la confirmant.  

Aux fins de bonne réalisation la commande, et conformément à l’article 1316-1 du Code civil, le Client s’engage à fournir ses éléments d’identification véridiques. Le Vendeur se réserve la possibilité de refuser la commande, par exemple pour toutes demandes anormales, réalisées de mauvaise foi ou pour tout motif légitime.


Article 5 : Produits et services


Les caractéristiques essentielles des biens, des services et leurs prix respectifs sont mis à disposition de l’acheteur sur les sites Internet de la société. Le client atteste avoir reçu un détail sur les modalités de paiement et  d’exécution du contrat. Le Vendeur s’engage à honorer la commande du Client dans la limite des stocks de Produits et des Créneaux de réservation disponibles uniquement. A défaut, le Vendeur en informe le Client. Ces informations contractuelles sont présentées en détail et en langue française. Conformément à la loi française, elles font l’objet d’un récapitulatif et d’une confirmation lors de la validation de la commande. Les parties conviennent que les illustrations ou photos des produits offerts à la vente n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La durée de validité de l’offre des Produits et Services ainsi
que leurs prix est précisée sur les sites Internet de la Société, ainsi que la durée minimale des contrats proposés lorsque ceux-ci portent sur une fourniture continue ou périodique de produits ou services. Sauf conditions particulières, les droits concédés au titre des présentes sont uniquement à la personne ayant réalisé la commande et l'achat de celle-ci.

Conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de conformité et de vices cachés, le Vendeur échange ou fournira un
avoir correspondant à l'achat des produits défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande.

 

Article 6 : Clause de réserve de propriété
 

Les produits et services demeurent la propriété de la Société jusqu’au complet paiement du prix.


Article 7 : Modalités de livraison


Les produits et les services commercialisés via le site internet de la Société, sont à récupérer ou à effectuer sur place au : 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu. La Société, Run Alti Cryo SAS, ne propose pas de service livraison à domicile, au Client, concernant les produits commercialisés.
Le Vendeur met à disposition un point de contact téléphonique (coût d’une communication locale à partir d’un poste fixe) indiqué dans l’e-mail de confirmation de commande afin d'assurer le suivi de la commande. Le Vendeur rappelle qu’au moment
où le Client prend possession physiquement des produits, les risques de perte ou d’endommagement des produits lui est transféré. Il appartient au Client de notifier, au moment de la transmission du ou des produits, tous défauts constatés.


Article 8 : Disponibilité et présentation


Concernant les produits, les commandes seront traitées dans la limite de nos stocks disponibles ou sous réserve des stocks disponibles chez nos fournisseurs. En cas d’indisponibilité d’un article pour une période supérieure à 15 jours ouvrables, vous serez immédiatement prévenu des délais prévisibles de livraison et la commande de cet article pourra être annulée sur simple demande. Le Client pourra alors demander un avoir pour le montant de l’article.

En ce qui les services, les demandes de réservation seront traitées dans la limite des créneaux disponibles. En cas indisponibilités, le Client sera automatiquement informé en temps réel au moment de la réservation en-ligne. En cas d'annulation du ou des service(s) souscrit(s), le client en sera automatique informé par mail de la part du Vendeur.


Article 9 : Paiement


Le paiement est exigible immédiatement à la commande, y compris pour les produits en précommande. Le Client peut effectuer le règlement par carte de paiement ou via un compte Paypal. Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées hors de France
doivent obligatoirement être des cartes bancaires internationales (MasterCard ou Visa). Le paiement sécurisé en ligne par carte bancaire est réalisé par notre prestataire de paiement. Les informations transmises sont chiffrées. Une fois le paiement lancé par le Client, la transaction est immédiatement débitée après vérification des informations. Conformément aux dispositions du Code monétaire et financier, l’engagement de payer donné par carte est irrévocable. En communiquant ses informations bancaires lors de la vente, le Client autorise le Vendeur à débiter sa carte du montant relatif au prix indiqué. Le Client confirme qu’il est bien le titulaire légal de la carte à débiter et qu’il est légalement en droit d’en faire usage. En cas d’erreur, ou d’impossibilité de débiter la carte, la Vente est immédiatement résolue de plein droit et la commande annulée.

Le Client possède la possibilité de souscrire à un abonnement en-ligne, en contre-partie d'honorer les engagements monétaires qui y sont associés. Le manquement à cette condition, entraîne directement l'annulation et l'arrêt immédiat de l'abonnement. Le renouvellement des abonnements se font automatiquement arrivé à échéance. Le client à la possibilité de gérer son abonnement et ses commandes  via son espace membre sur le site internet du vendeur (www.runalticryo.fr).


Article 10 : Délai de rétractation


Conformément à l’article L. 121-20 du Code de la consommation, « le consommateur dispose d’un délai de quatorze jours francs pour exercer son droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l’exception, le cas échéant, des frais de retour ».
« Le délai mentionné à l’alinéa précédent court à compter de la réception pour les biens ou de l’acceptation de l’offre pour les
prestations de services ». Le droit de rétractation peut être exercé en contactant la Société de la manière suivante : par e-mail en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page d’accueil du site en précisant Nom, Prénom, la commande, son numéro de téléphone et la date d'achat.
Nous informons les Clients que conformément à l’article L. 121-20-2 du Code de la consommation, ce droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour un article déjà consommé ou ouvert. En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation dans le délai susmentionné, seul le prix du ou des produits ou services achetés, les frais de retour restent à la charge du Client. Les retours des produits sont à
effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoires,notice...) de sorte qu'ils puissent être recommercialisés à l’état neuf ; ils doivent être accompagnés d’une copie du justificatif d'achat.
Conformément aux dispositions légales, le Client s'engage à transmettre au Vendeur un formulaire de rétractation en RAR à l’adresse suivante : 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu, accompagné des articles retournés.


Article 11 : Garanties


Conformément à la loi, le Vendeur assume deux garanties : de conformité et relative aux vices cachés des produits. Le Vendeur
produit un avoir pour l'acheteur ou échange les produits apparemment défectueux ou ne correspondant pas à la commande effectuée. Le Vendeur rappelle que le consommateur :

  • dispose d'un délai de 2 ans à compter de la délivrance du bien pour agir auprès du Vendeur

  • qu'il peut choisir entre le remplacement et la réparation du bien sous réserve des conditions prévues par les dispositions susmentionnées.

  • qu'il est dispensé d'apporter la preuve de l’existence du défaut de conformité du bien durant les six mois suivant la délivrance du bien.

  • que le consommateur peut également faire valoir la garantie contre les vices cachés de la chose vendue au sens de l’article 1641 du code civil et, dans cette hypothèse, il peut choisir entre la résolution de la vente ou une réduction du prix de vente (dispositions des articles 1644 du Code Civil).


Article 12 : Réclamations


Le cas échéant, l’Acheteur peut présenter toute réclamation en contactant la société au moyen des coordonnées suivantes : par e-mail en cliquant sur le formulaire de contact accessible via la page d’accueil du site www.runalticryo.fr, par téléphone au 0262 25 67 85 pendant les heures d'ouvertures du centres ou par voie postale à l'adresse suivante: 40 chemin Milo Darty, 97436 - Saint-Leu.


Article 13 : Droits de propriété intellectuelle


Les marques, noms de domaines, produits, logiciels, images, vidéos, textes ou plus généralement toute information objet de droits de propriété intellectuelle sont et restent la propriété exclusive du vendeur. Aucune cession de droits de propriété intellectuelle n’est réalisée au travers des présentes CGV. Toute reproduction totale ou partielle, modification ou utilisation de ces biens pour quelque motif que ce soit est strictement interdite.


Article 14 : Force majeure


L’exécution des obligations du vendeur au terme des présentes est suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas fortuit ou de force majeure qui en empêcherait l’exécution. Le vendeur avisera le client de la survenance d’un tel évènement dès que possible.
 

Article 15 : nullité et modification du contrat


Si l’une des stipulations du présent contrat était annulée, cette nullité n’entraînerait pas la nullité des autres stipulations qui demeureront en vigueur entre les parties. Toute modification contractuelle n’est valable qu’après un accord écrit et signé des parties.


Article 16 : Protection des données personnelles


Conformément à la Loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez des droits d’interrogation, d’accès, de modification, d’opposition et de rectification sur les données personnelles vous concernant. En adhérant à ces conditions générales de vente, vous consentez à ce que nous collections et utilisions ces données pour la réalisation du présent contrat. En saisissant votre adresse e-mail sur l’un des sites de notre réseau, vous recevrez des e-mails contenant des informations et des offres promotionnelles concernant des produits édités par la Société et de ses partenaires. Vous pouvez vous désinscrire à tout instant. Il vous suffit pour cela de cliquer sur le lien présent à la fin de nos e-mails ou de contacter le responsable du traitement (la Société) par lettre RAR ou par e-mail.


Article 17 : Droit applicable

 

Toutes les clauses figurant dans les présentes conditions générales de vente, ainsi que toutes les
opérations d’achat et de vente qui y sont visées, seront soumises au droit français.

Run Alti Cryo SAS 

40 ch Milo Darty, 97436 Saint-Leu

0262 25 67 85 - runalticryo@gmail.com

  • Facebook - Run Alti Cryo
  • Twitter - Run Alti Cryo
  • Instagram - Run Alti Cryo
  • LinkedIn - Run Alti Cryo
  • YouTube - Run Alti Cryo

Webmaster

VRV Community Manager